Writing

INHERITANCE OF TRUTH is a mystery-suspense novel ripe with romance and family drama for readers of Nicholas Sparks, Harlan Coben, and Jodi Picoult. It was selected as a mainstream category finalist for the 2015 Daphne Du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense.

Finalist 2015 50 percent

Liv Sullivan has shied away from her psychic abilities since she was 15 years old. But when her beloved grandmother beckons for help from beyond the grave, she is pushed to confront her darkest fears. In a desperate search for answers, Liv meets Detective Ridge McCaffrey who challenges her solitary existence. As the stakes rise, she must confront death, deceit, and the mistaken identity of a little girl, for a chance at acceptance and a future with Ridge.

Tell me what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s